Term dates

Adult Learning Term Dates 2019/20

 

Here are our general adult learning term dates. Individual course start dates vary from course to course, even those that are the same subject, so please check your Course Information Sheet (sent at enrolment and available on our website) for the specific dates of your course or call our office on 01825 761820 for clarification.

 

 

Term 1

Monday 9th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

 

 

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

 

 

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

 

 

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Explore our courses

GCSE & Functional Skills
English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)
First Aid
Professional Development
Art, Media & Music
Creative Skills & Knowledge
Health, Fitness & Wellbeing
Languages
Saturday Workshops