Adult and Community Learning

Daytime and Evening Courses

01825 761820

Term dates

Adult Learning Term Dates 2018/19

 

Here are our general adult learning term dates. Individual course start dates vary from course to course, even those that are the same subject, so please check your Course Information Sheet (sent at enrolment and available on our website) for the specific dates of your course or call our office on 01825 761820 for clarification.

 

Autumn - Term 1 - 2018

Monday 10th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

 

Autumn - Term 2 - 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Spring - Term 1 - 2019

Friday 4th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

 

Spring - Term 2 - 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer - Term 1 - 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

 

Summer - Term 2 - 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019